Dizney game mix

This is the mix CD for the Dizney game.

  1. Starts with One (Shiny Toy Guns)
  2. Castles Made of Sand (Jimi Hendrix)
  3. Bells, Books, and Candles (Graeme Revell)
  4. I Can’t See Your Face in My Mind (The Doors)
  5. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
  6. The Snakepit (The Cure)
  7. Bleed Black (AFI)
  8. Ritual Dance (Kitaro)
  9. How Soon is Now (Smiths cover by Love Spit Love)
  10. Dressed in Black (Depeche Mode)
  11. Like Eating Glass (Bloc Party)
  12. A Night Like This (The Cure)
  13. The Good Soldier (NIN)
  14. Spaceboy (Smashing Pumpkins)
  15. Hells Bells (AC/DC)
  16. Beast and the Harlot (Avenged Sevenfold)
  17. Inion/Daughter (Afro Celt Sound System)
  18. Use Your Fist and Not Your Mouth (Marilyn Manson)
  19. The Killing Lights (AFI)
  20. Absurd (Fluke)
  21. Pretty Piece of Flesh (One Inch Punch)
  22. Vessel (NIN)
  23. Totalimmortal (AFI)
  24. Loaded Gun (Hednoize)
  25. Oasis (Kitaro)
  26. The Figurehead (The Cure)
  27. When They Came For Us (Shiny Toy Guns)
  28. [ outro ] Close Your Eyes (Christophe Beck)

Leave a reply:

You must be logged in to post a comment.