Higher ground

Paul Williams & Cliff Waldron

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1771
Release Date:2002-01-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-06
County Sales:#250
   Amazon ASIN: B00005YJ74

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My Lord grows sweeter each day2:39
2. Another mile2:32
3. Will you meet me over yonder2:40
4. I'm following the one3:56
5. He whispers sweet peace to me2:22
6. Look what I'm trading for a mansion3:17
7. Far above the starry sky3:38
8. Riches won't hold me3:16
9. Where will you build2:11
10. They've made a new Bible2:51
11. What the Lord has done in me3:34
12. Higher ground2:29