Hang out a light for me

Dave Evans

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1777
Release Date:2002-01-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-07
County Sales:#250

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hang out a light for me
2. Who really cares
3. The man in the middle
4. The line in between
5. Wait a little longer, please Jesus
6. Heaven
7. Give mother my crown
8. He's everything to me
9. The darkest hour is just before dawn
10. Mansions for me
11. Take me in a lifeboat
12. House of gold