A gospel gathering

Ralph Stanley & Joe Isaacs

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 642
Release Date:1995-04-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-02
   Discogs.com ID: 8381922

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Step off on that beautiful shore
2. satan's chains
3. Purple robe
4. Jonah and the whale
5. Another mile
6. We'd always ask Mama to pray
7. We shall meet
8. Cast the first stone
9. Keep walking
10. Have you someone
11. Restore thy brother
12. Jacob's vision