Faded memories

Bluegrass Tradition Band

Label:Unknown ?
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Live and let live
2. Gene Autry, my hero
3. Somewhere over the rainbow
4. Fraulein
5. Some beautiful day
6. Matterhorn
7. Cold wind
8. Mountain laurel
9. Kentucky waltz
10. Florida blues
11. It takes one to know one
12. Roving gambler
13. Sweet blue eyed darlin'
14. I just steal away and pray