The pathway home

Keith Arneson & Wayne Taylor

Label:Crabgrass CGR 0201
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-02
County Sales:#253

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Dixie house rag2:49
11. Fair young maiden3:16
10. Bury me beneath the weeping willow4:14
9. Pathway home3:14
8. Psycho2:18
7. Carolina sun3:02
6. Highlander's farewell3:58
5. Where are you CJ?3:07
4. Earla's cigar3:14
3. The water is wide3:34
2. When I hear the angels sing3:07
1. Blue nose3:36