Cool, blue & lonesome : bluegrass for the broken-hearted

Various artists

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3944
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonesome standard timeLarry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time
2. Mis'ry RiverDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver
3. All aloneNashville Bluegrass Band
4. Can't you hear me callin'Boone Creek
5. Close byAlan Bibey
6. Bad day in AkronDon Rigsby
7. Walk the way the wind blowsHot Rize
8. Used to beLaurie Lewis & Kathy Kallick
9. I'm blue, I'm lonesomeSeldom Scene
10. Flat broke and lonesomeLonesome River Band
11. Bury me beneath the weeping willowSkaggs & Rice
12. Listenin' to the rainOsborne Brothers
13. Tuck away my lonesome bluesPeter Rowan
14. Short life of troubleDudley Connell & Don Rigsby
15. There'll be no teardrops tonightJim Mills
16. Sittin' alone in the moonlightTim & Mollie O'Brien
17. Drivin' nails in my coffinMike Auldridge
18. Another lonesome daySeldom Scene