Come along with me

Baucom, Bibey & Blueridge

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 3947
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-06
County Sales:#253
   Amazon ASINB000066700

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Gonna travel on
2. It's all my fault
3. Vandiver
4. Shifting sands
5. Livin' it up
6. Prayer bells of Heaven
7. The fiddler
8. My Lord's going to set me free
9. Rock hearts
10. Come along with me
11. I'll still write your name in the sand
12. He broke the chains
13. The new John Henry blues