Song for Greta

James Alan Shelton

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1785
Release Date:2002-07-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-11
County Sales:#254

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Long journey home
12. Freight train
11. Down yonder
10. It is better farther on
9. When you and I were young, Maggie
8. Shady grove
7. Back up and push
6. Scarborough fair
5. The Sunset Trail
4. Faded love
3. Fifty miles of elbow room
2. Song for Greta
1. North Fork of Holston