Flat city nights

One Riot, One Ranger

Label:Hayden's Ferry 22012
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-06
   Discogs.com ID: 8021712

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The south bound train3:16
2. I didn't know5:15
3. Cool water4:13
4. Long cool woman in a black dress3:45
5. Cheap and on the fly3:34
6. On the right track now3:00
7. You know who you are3:21
8. I dreamed about a country song4:28
9. Flat city blues3:30
10. McLeod's reel4:04
11. Stewart Ross3:34
12. Weary lonesome blues4:00