The verdict

Jussi Syren & the Groundbreakers

Label:Bluelight BLR 3385-2
Release Date:2002
BG Unlimited:2002-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Nothing more than just a dream2:23
12. Moses smote the water2:41
11. Billy Jack Washburn3:07
10. White River rag2:19
9. Down in the wasted valley3:00
8. Drivin' my life away2:51
7. A boy called lonesome2:33
6. Sawmill blues2:43
5. Didn't they crucify my Lord2:43
4. Old Deacon Jones1:36
3. Shotgun rider2:26
2. The verdict3:29
1. The weatherman2:09