Memories of the Blue Ridge

Bluegrass Brothers

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1362
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-12
County Sales:#259

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. I know you rider
14. Blow, train whistle
13. I can't stand this misery
12. Please take my hand
11. Cold Virginia blues
10. Home sweet home revisited
9. Drunkard's hell
8. Freeborn man
7. Countryfied
6. She's no angel
5. He'll meet me over there
4. Memories of the Blue Ridge
3. A few degrees colder
2. United we stand
1. Cold hearted plan