The real deal

Big Country Bluegrass

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1364
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-01
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. If I sink any lower
2. I'll go stepping too
3. I will say a prayer
4. Double banjo blues
5. We'll be sweethearts in Heaven
6. I'll never shed another tear
7. Let's go up on the mountainside
8. Baby Blue Ridge blues
9. All I want is you
10. Are you sorry now?
11. Wine tears
12. Lost Indian
13. Blue bonnet lane
14. Take me to your lifeboat