Pictures and stories

Ken Orrick

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1359
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-12
County Sales:#256

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Wedding bells (are ringing in the chapel)
11. Old flames (can't hold a candle to you)
10. I don't want your rambling letters
9. Holding things together
8. You're no longer a sweetheart of mine
7. The farmer's daughter
6. Blue Virginia blue
5. A face in the crowd
4. It's gonna rain
3. Dreams
2. Long black veil
1. Harvest time