Italian cats

Red Wine

Label:No label RW 005
Release Date:2001
BG Unlimited:2002-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. These old blues
13. By the mark
12. Same old fool
11. Till the best comes along
10. I wonder where you are tonight
9. It's only love
8. Sundown & sorrow
7. W.S.M.
6. Across the Great Divide
5. Italian medley
4. Are you tired of me my darlin'
3. Sweet Guinevere
2. Ace in the hole
1. Walk softly on my heart