Come and dine

Rod Moag & Texas Grass

Label:TexTrax TT 002D
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-09
County Sales:#256

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Come and dine
2. Sing hallelujah
3. I know who holds tomorrow
4. Heaven
5. True witness
6. You go to your church (and I'll go to mine)
7. Something got hold of me
8. Instrumental gospel medley
9. Give me the flowers while I'm living
10. Beautiful isle of somewhere
11. Don't judge your neighbor
12. Mama never complained
13. We may be called to judgement (any day)