Broken hearts of bluegrass

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8411
Release Date:2002-08-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-09
   Amazon ASIN: B00006BXIB

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't that road look rough and rockyOsborne Brothers 3:31
2. I know you're married but I love you stillDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups 2:14
Recording Date:1976
Composer:Reno-Magaha; Lois, BMI
Place:Arthur Smith Studios, Charlotte, NC
Instruments:Bill Harrell-g; Don Reno-bj; Dale Reno-m; Buck Ryan-f; Clay Smith-g; Arthur Smith-g/db; Ed Ferris-sb
Vocals:B. Harrell-L; D. Reno-T
3. I'll be all smiles tonightMac Wiseman 3:23
4. I wonder where you are tonightBluegrass Cardinals 2:41
5. Each season changes youOsborne Brothers 2:09
6. With body and soulBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys 3:29
Composer:Virginia Stauffer
7. Those brown eyesJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys 3:44
8. It's mighty dark to travelMac Wiseman 2:44
9. I'm thinking tonight of my blue eyesThe Stonemans 2:05
10. Why did you wanderLester Flatt 2:26
11. Bent, broken & blueOsborne Brothers 2:17
Recording Date:1976-07-21
Place:Arthur Smith Studios, Charlotte, NC
12. Your heart or mineEddie Adcock Band 2:10
13. Poison loveMac Wiseman 2:22
14. Where honky tonk angels spread their wingsBass Mountain Boys 3:21
15. Ruby, don't take your love to townThe Stonemans 3:43
16. Kentucky waltzOsborne Brothers 2:39
17. Blue moon of KentuckyRose Lee & Joe Maphis 2:55
18. Dark hollowMac Wiseman 2:33
19. Fair and tender ladiesOsborne Brothers 2:52
20. Little MaggieThe Stonemans 2:50