Sacred voices : an a capella gospel collection

Various artists

Label:Sugar Hill SHCD 3898
Release Date:1999-09-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-11
   Amazon ASIN: B00001NFFM

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Climbing up the mountainDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver
2. Father I stretch my hand to theeThe Nashville Bluegrass Band
3. Vision of a golden crownDon Rigsby
4. He's coming again so soonRobin & Linda Williams
5. My heavenly homeFront Range
6. Feel like my time ain't longThe Country Gentlemen 2:03
Recording Date:1983-02-27
Place:Lisner Auditorium, George Washington University
Instruments:Charlie Waller-g; Kent Dowell-bj; Rick Allred-m; Bill Yates-sb
7. Lone pilgrimPeter Rowan & the Rowan Brothers
8. Shut de doorTim & Mollie O'Brien
9. Talk about sufferingRicky Skaggs & Tony Rice
10. Don't you want to go to heavenRobin & Linda Williams
11. Jesus made the winePeter Rowan & the Nashville Bluegrass Band
12. Walk in JerusalemNew Grass Revival
13. What a friend we have in JesusDoc Watson
14. That new JerusalemDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver
15. Roll Jordan rollThe Nashville Bluegrass Band