A few words : the best of the originals

Chris Jones

Label:Rebel CD 1129
Release Date:2002-09-24
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-10
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dark wind of Missouri
2. Bridge to Portsmouth
3. A few words
4. Uphill climb
5. Stream of love
6. Nelson and the mountains
7. Heartaches to forget
8. Alone with you
9. Just a town
10. Wit's end
11. Model prisoner
12. Too far down the road
13. Blinded by the rose
14. Fork in the road
15. No one but you
16. Witness