Dressed for success

The Cherryholmes Family Band

Label:CF CF 004CD
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Bluegrass breakdown
2. My little Georgia rose
3. The mansion
4. Zoot suit
5. Honey you don't know my mind
6. Meet me on the mountain
7. Family reunion
8. Old dangerfield
9. Smokey mountain smoke
10. Last old shovel
11. Frankie Bell/Bonaparte's retreat
12. I'm the boss (of this here house)
13. Fishook breakdown
14. If that's the way you feel