Come hear my story

Sam Wilson

Label:Lonesome Day LDR 001
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
County Sales:#257

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Missin' that sweetheart of mine
10. Someday you'll call my name
9. Workin' in the vineyards
8. American spirit
7. Snow covered mound
6. Old love back in town
5. Forty years ago
4. Call of the wild
3. 99 years
2. Lorina's gown of white
1. Almost persuaded