Twelve songs of faith

Bluegrass Spirit

Label:Unknown ?
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hallelujah I'm ready
2. The touch of the Master's hand
3. Before the fire comes down
4. Precious child
5. I can call Jesus
6. Swing low sweet chariot
7. Message for peace
8. I'll be rested
9. Children of Abraham
10. Working on a building
11. Little white church
12. Mount Zion's lofty heights