Pickin' on Brooks and Dunn

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8666
Release Date:2002-09-03
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My next broken heart
2. Honky tonk truth
3. Neon moon
4. My Maria
5. Hard workin' man
6. She's not the cheatin' kind
7. Brand new man
8. Little miss honky tonk
9. Boot scootin' boogie
10. Summer girls