The wonderful world of bluegrass : 16 of bluegrass music's greatest hits

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8424
Release Date:2002-07-02
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Eight more miles to LouisvilleGrandpa Jones
2. Blue Ridge cabin homeOsborne Brothers
3. Somewhere down SouthJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
4. I wonder how the old folks are at homeMac Wiseman
5. Foggy Mountain breakdownJoe Maphis
6. Home in the mountainsDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
7. Blue Ridge Mountain bluesThe Stonemans
8. Carry me back to old VirginnyHeights of Grass
9. We don't care what mama don't allowLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
10. Little Georgia roseSeldom Scene
11. Flint Hill specialWynn Osborne
12. Dixie in my eyeEddie Adcock
13. Down yonderBenny Martin & Buddy Spicher
14. The bluebirds are singing for meOsborne Brothers & Mac Wiseman
15. DixieArthur Smith & Benny Martin
16. I'm rollin' onCarl Story