A spectacular bluegrass Christmas

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 7201
Release Date:2001-08-14
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00005NC2S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sleigh ride2:17
2. Carol of the bells5:24
3. My favorite things4:59
4. Do you hear what I hear4:18
5. Hark the herald angels sing3:07
6. God rest ye merry gentlemen3:57
7. Little drummer boy4:28
8. Oh come all ye faithful3:14
9. 12 days of Christmas3:12
10. Wassail song3:33