Pickin' on classic rock

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8059
Release Date:2001-06-19
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Black magic woman
2. Light my fire
3. Fire and rain
4. A horse with no name
5. Dream on
6. Sounds of silence
7. Ramblin' man
8. Strawberry fields forever
9. Stairway to heaven
10. Ruby Tuesday
11. Wish you were here Rhiannon
12. Goodbye yellow brick road
13. Hotel California