Pickin' on Elton John : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8599
Release Date:2001-10-23
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00005OW55

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sorry seems to be the hardest word
2. Daniel
3. Goodbye yellow brick road
4. Take me to the pilot
5. Bennie and the Jets
6. Rocket man
7. Your song
8. Island girl
9. Lucy in the sky with diamonds
10. Someone saved my live tonight
11. Where to now, St. Peter
12. Crocodile rock
13. Candle in the wind
14. Don't let the sun go down on me