Pickin' on George Strait. Vol. 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8696
Release Date:2002-10-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Big balls in cow town
2. You're something special to me
3. Does Fort Worth ever cross your mind
4. Fool-hearted memory
5. Amarillo by morning
6. Drinking champaign
7. King of broken hearts
8. Stay out of my arms
9. Murder on music row
10. Straight 8 strut