Pickin' on Jerry Garcia

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8603
Release Date:2001-07-10
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Love in the afternoon
2. Bird song
3. Gomorrah
4. What goes around
5. The wheel
6. I second that emotion
7. Loser
8. Deal
9. Cats under the stars
10. To lay me down
11. Rhapsody in red
12. Sugaree
13. When your heart's on fire (Smoke gets in your eyes