Pickin' on REM : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8610
Release Date:2001-09-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. It's the end of the world as we know it (and I fee4:52
11. Fall on me3:01
10. The one I love3:01
9. Half a world away2:31
8. Endgame2:39
7. Losing my religion4:00
6. Me in honey3:45
5. Find the river3:59
4. You are the everything3:27
3. Man on the moon5:04
2. Nightswimming4:06
1. Driver 83:45