Pickin' on the Black Crowes : a tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8622
Release Date:2002-02-05
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00005Y1M9

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jealous again3:30
2. Hard to handle3:14
3. Thorn in my pride3:15
4. Twice as hard3:49
5. Wiser time3:04
6. Good Friday3:24
7. She talks to angels4:50
8. Sister luck4:39
9. Remedy2:36
10. Seeing things3:16