Pickin' on Travis Tritt : a tribute

Rollin' in the Hay

Label:CMH CD 8645
Release Date:2002-04-30
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Country club3:27
2. It's a great day to be alive4:03
3. T-R-O-U-B-L-E3:18
4. Anymore3:32
5. Put some drive in your country2:36
6. The whiskey ain't workin'2:23
7. Ten feet tall and bulletproof2:37
8. I'm gonna be somebody3:46
9. Here's a quarter (call someone who cares)2:52
10. Macon to Marietta4:07