Pickin' on Reba McEntire : a tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8596
Release Date:2002-02-05
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Cathy's clown2:50
11. Whoever's in New England3:13
10. Take it back3:16
9. I'm not that lonely yet2:40
8. Sunday kind of love2:33
7. Does he love you4:20
6. Is there life out there3:24
5. How blue2:39
4. Can't even get the blues2:43
3. Fancy5:32
2. The heart won't lie3:25
1. Little Rock3:15