The essential Lester Flatt & the Nashville Grass

Lester Flatt & the Nashville Grass

Label:CMH CD 8414
Release Date:2003-01-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-03
County Sales:#261

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I don't care anymore
2. Is it too late now
3. Shuckin' the corn
4. The legend of the Johnson Boys
5. Please don't wake me
6. Good times are past and gone
7. Drink that mash and talk that trash
8. Why don't you tell me so
9. Gonna have myself a ball
10. The ballad of Jed Clampett
11. Why did you wander
12. Regina
13. I live the life of Riley
14. Foggy Mountain special
15. We can't be darlings anymore
16. I still miss someone
17. Black eyed Suzy
18. If I should wander back tonight
19. Bummin' an old freight train
20. Thinking about you