A tribute to Governor Jimmie Davis

Village Singers

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1122
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. There's nothing my God can't do3:13
2. I was there when it happened2:36
3. Shackles and chains2:31
4. You are my sunshine3:03
5. Suppertime3:02
6. I wouldn't take nothing for my journey now2:06
7. Nobody's darling but mine2:46
8. Sheltered in the arms of God2:57
9. In the pines2:27
10. One more valley2:54
11. I know a man who can3:19
12. There's a new moon over my shoulder2:37
13. Columbus Stockade blues2:23
14. Someone to care2:33