The story is… : the songs of Tom T. Hall

Charlie Sizemore

Label:Rebel REB 1767
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-08
County Sales:#254

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mama's got the catfish blues
2. I'll never do better than you
3. I washed my face in the morning dew
4. Pamela Brown
5. I flew over our house last night
6. Waiting on the other shoe to fall
7. Kentucky in the morning
8. Old dogs, children, and watermelon wine
9. Ballad of forty dollars
10. Margie's at the Lincoln Park Inn
11. Turn it on, turn it on, turn it on
12. Another town
13. The year that Clayton Delaney died
14. Me and Jesus