Everybody's talking

Paul Brewster

Label:Skaggs Family SKFR-CD 2002
Release Date:2003-07-01
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00009Y3S8

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Everybody's talkin'2:52
2. Till the river runs dry4:06
3. Darby's castle3:10
4. Kentucky waltz2:49
5. Savior, lord, and guide4:09
6. Don't go3:29
7. Lord, I hope this day is good3:46
8. Teresa's song2:59
9. I just couldn't tell you goodbye2:24
10. Slowly falling to pieces4:26
11. It is finished3:12
12. Roll muddy river2:22