Red haired boy

Clay Hess

Label:Legend CD 1071
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-07
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Nashville blues
2. True blue
3. You found another
4. Just to hear you say
5. Blessed assurance
6. Home sweet home
7. He paid the price
8. Nailed to the cross
9. Song for a winter's night
10. Daybreak in Dixie
11. Our last goodbye