New moon rising

Peter Rowan & the Nashville Bluegrass Band

Label:Sugar Hill SH 3762
Release Date:1988
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1988-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Meadow green6:02
9. Cabin of love6:22
8. Jesus made the wine3:17
7. New moon rising3:41
6. One way3:54
5. I'm gonna love you2:55
4. Moth to a flame3:45
3. Memories of you4:14
2. Trail of tears3:12
1. That high lonesome sound4:29