Live at Vanderbilt

Bill Monroe & Lester Flatt

Label:Bear Family BCD 16614
Release Date:2002
BG Unlimited:2002-08
   Amazon ASIN: B0000665CF

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Flint Hill special
2. Lost all my money
3. I'll be all smiles tonight
4. Homestead on the farm
5. Rawhide
6. Wabash cannon ball
7. Orange Blossom Special
8. Nine pound hammer
9. Get in line brother
10. The fall is a lonesome time for me
11. I know what it means to be lonesome
12. Dig a hole in the meadow
13. Uncle PenBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
Composer:Bill Monroe
14. Blue moon of KentuckyBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
15. My old used to be
16. Will you be lovin' another man
17. My little cabin home on the hill
18. Crying holy unto the Lord
19. Sally GoodinLester Flatt
20. Muleskinner bluesBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
21. Salty dog bluesLester Flatt
22. Red wingLester Flatt
23. Wreck of the old '97Lester Flatt
24. Martha White themeLester Flatt
25. Cumberland GapLester Flatt
26. Foggy Mountain breakdownLester Flatt