Not too strictly


Label:Strictly Country SCR A11
Release Date:2000
BG Unlimited:2000-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Broken hearted love2:52
2. The highroad2:36
3. Shut de do2:14
4. I will3:43
5. Red haired boy3:47
6. Gone but not forgotten3:30
7. Medley: Old Mother Flanagan / Green fields of Amer2:36
8. Sweet chariot2:28
9. Here comes goodbye3:46
10. Lassie4:35
11. It's too hot for words3:00
12. Tie a yellow ribbon2:51
13. Crossing the Cumberlands4:04
14. Romance is a slow dance3:22
15. The typewriter2:46