Live in Holland

Joe Val & the New England Bluegrass Boys

Label:Strictly Country SCR 29
Release Date:1992
BG Unlimited:1992-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Don't give your heart to a rambler
13. No mother or dad
12. Sunny side of the mountain
11. Rose of old Kentucky
10. Corey is gone
9. Swing low, sweet chariot
8. Ocean of diamonds
7. Teardrops in my eyes
6. The prisoner's song
5. Satan's jewelled crown
4. Molly and Tenbrooks
3. Blue moon of Kentucky
2. Lonesome river
1. All the good times are past and gone