River of no return

Ray Legere & Roger Williams

Label:Strictly Country SCR 47
Release Date:1997
BG Unlimited:1998-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Snowy afternoon
11. Cruisin' the autobahn
10. Let old mother nature have her way
9. Can't keep you in love with me
8. Swing '93
7. River of no return
6. I've got your number
5. This lonesome fiddler
4. Contemplation
3. Step, stomp and stumble
2. Little man
1. Puddle jumper