Just when we're thinking it's over

The Cox Family

Label:Asylum 61809-2
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000002HJ6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I feel the blues moving in4:40
2. Who's gonna pay for this broken heart3:13
3. You've got me to hold on to baby4:02
4. A good man like me2:22
5. Runaway3:03
6. Love of a lifetime3:25
7. Cry baby cry2:51
8. Nothing else I can do3:10
9. I just don't like this kind of living3:05
10. Just when we're thinking it's over4:20
11. That's the way love is3:26
12. Backroads3:52