Perfect world

Judith Edelman

Label:Compass 7-4233-2
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-02
   Amazon ASIN: B000024MYX

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Pass it on4:25
2. Morning people3:37
3. I don't need a thousand acres2:50
4. Perfect world3:11
5. Musical priest1:38
6. Why'd you wait so long3:21
7. Ride on a train3:34
8. Hardest time of the year3:26
9. Arcata love song2:54
10. Not far to fall2:46
11. Every day you're gone3:31
12. My heart walks2:46