Leftover Salmon

Label:Compass 7-4339-2
Release Date:2002-05-07
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
9. Danger man
8. Railroad highway
7. Get me outta this city
6. Unplug that telephone
5. Out in the woods
4. Dark green thing
3. Bill's boogie
2. Steam powered aereoplane
1. Let's give a party