New freedom bell

Druhá Tráva & Peter Rowan

Label:Compass 7-4281-2
Release Date:1999-09-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. New freedom bell
9. The lost melody
8. Cold irons bound
7. Burning ground
6. Dublin blues
5. Midnite moonlite
4. Tryin' to get to Heaven
3. Dust bowl children
2. Kridla (wings)
1. The tree of leaf and fire