Voices of the mountain

Billy & Terry Smith

Label:Red Clay RC 115
Release Date:1999
BG Unlimited:2000-01
   Discogs.com ID: 8776230

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. On the lonesome wind2:39
2. Demon in the bottle2:58
3. Dead dog (on the side of the road)2:07
4. Sunday afternoon (as far as I can see)3:06
5. A child again3:15
6. You are everything3:14
7. Never looking back2:40
8. To be your man3:07
9. Crazy heart2:58
10. Hurtin' hauntin' memory2:50
11. Get right or get left2:39
12. Voices of the mountain3:06