Pieces of my heart

Alice Gerrard

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0134
Release Date:1994-12-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. When I grow too old to dream
13. Life's other side coming down
12. Names
11. Love's not the answer sometimes
10. Whole lot of used to be
9. There ain't no ash will burn
8. Flame in my heart
7. Rocky road blues
6. Dying ranger
5. Agate Hill
4. Light at the river
3. Jeweled heart
2. Belle of the ball
1. Ruben (and Ruby)