A hillbilly tribute to mountain love

Hayseed Dixie

Label:Dualtone DTQ0001118
Release Date:2002-05-21
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I'm keeping your poop
9. Cat scratching fever
8. Big bottom
7. Fat bottom girls
6. I love rock & roll
5. The perfect woman
4. Feel like making love
3. Walk this way
2. Centerfold
1. My best friend's girl